The things you can do and learn online for General Paper (and Project Work).

Quote of the day

Tell me, I forget; show me, I remember; involve me, I understand.

Carl Orff (1895–1982), German composer and educator

Comments on: "Quote of the day" (3)

  1. Carl Wong said:

    Twelve simple words show that he is an experienced educationalist. He advocates an educational method, which requires students to get involved.

  2. Wang Ren said:

    Read once, I forget; read again, I remember; think again, I understand.

  3. Forever drowned in great deliberation.

Leave a Reply

